Sture Vang, leder, tel. 992 07 735, sture.vang@gmail.com

Eivind Rubinstein, nestleder, tel. 906 74 616 ei-rub@online.no

Jørgen Oksmo, kasserer, 920 82 979, jo@halden.net

Bendik Nystrøm, sekretær, tel. 416 12 452 bendikn@ostfoldfk.no

Vetle Børresen, styremedlem kommunikasjon, 913 41 713, vetle@vbmedia.no

Heidi Rian, styremedlem Tur og hav, 917 21 158, heidi.rian@hotmail.com

Svein Olav Moe, styremedlem (regatta), tel. 928 92 434 svein.olav.moe@gmail.com

Morten Helgesen, styremedlem Slippen, 482 26 855, morten.helgesen@bravida.no

Bjørn Erik Simensen, styremedlem Barn og ungdom, 908 24 650, b-e-sim@online.no

Gunhild Rosnes, varamedlem, 979 73 978, gunros@ostfoldfk.no

Lars Næshagen, varamedlem, 959 70 975, lars@rgs.no